Testimonials from Customers (Dec 2011)


From Alson Lai
It has certainly been a pleasure to choose OPSH to install our open concept pole system wardrobe. They have arrived timely and installed the wardrobe in a professional manner. I have visited few of their friendly competitors but OPSH has far supercede them in terms of quality and sincerity. I am lucky to have an attentive sales person, Mr. Desmond Oon who never fail to meet my demanding request. He has also personally arrived before me today to supervise in the installation work. I have chatted with him today on why does he need to come up my house so many times( in terms of taking measurement, changes in drawings, suggesting designs and installation), he has replied me that he wants to make sure that all things are done right from the start and professionally. These replies have truely impressed me and re-assure that i have made the right choice. Installation has been done nicely with zero defects, however to be fair, i will need to test the durability of this product and give my comments again. Take note that it comes with a 10 years warrenty. I would definitely recommand OPSH to friends when they come to my house-warming as seeing is believing.
Cheers,

From Mrs Chee
Sharon of OPSH was professional and understood my requirement and need for a large wardrobe amid limited space.  My children\’s room was limited – pillars, overhead beams; essentially a very small room that had to fit two growing boys and Sharon helped maximise the space.  On the day of fitting out, OPSH\’s technicians came in and completed their task within 3 hours.  I am very happy with the outcome.

From Justina Ibrahim
I am very satisfied with the end result/product. Freddy Shim, the consultant whom attended to us gave very good suggestions. He has been very helpful… even though the installation timing was pushed out slightly, he was very apologetic and would call me and update me of the new schedule for installation.
I love my new walk in and would definately recommend this to my friends.

From Vijaya Kumar
Good Quality Workmanship. Love the Wardrobe System. Thanks OPSH.

 

 

Leave a Reply

